Breaking News


The unveiling of the trophy was done by Shaan and Baba Siddique and Zeeshan Siddique, Mr. Richie Singh and Mr. Ronak Daftary. Shaan opened the game by singing a national anthem and tribute by observing one minute silence for legendary Actress Sridevi. Zeeshan said " cricket being like a religion in our country, it is played all over alleys, grounds, gully etc, for Bandra, this is perfect league to play the game with the spirit and a stress buster for people who are extremely busy at their work, the response has been amazing "

Bowl Out Xeries Powered by Bombay Coffee House, Co-Sponsored by Sahib Realty, conceptualized in Bandra, is Mumbai’s newest and one of a kind elite Underarm Cricket League. Bowl Out Xeries Season 1 is Founded by Mr. Zeeshan Siddique, Co-Founded by Mr. Richie Singh and Mr. Ronak Daftary.

20 teams in BOX fighting for one trophy

Teams in Box—1. Safal Chembur - Owned by Mr Sanjay Asrani; 2. MII Warriors - Owned by Mr Gurmeet Singh and Mr Deep Karan Kohli; 3. Bay sharks - Mr Ranjeet Bindra, Mr Rajiv Bathija, Mr Dilip Manghnani, Mr Kunal Jani; 4. I love Mumbai - Mr Rahul Kanal and Mr Farhan Shaikh; 5. All Monsters - Mr Juned Shariff, Mr Naved Shariff, Mr Vijay Kandhari and Mr Arjun Kandhari; 6. Ball Busters - Mr Jasmer Mago, Mr Arjun Jaidhara and Mr Gaurav Singh; 7. Ricky Tigers - Mr Bobby Marwaha, Mr Jeetu Ajdani, Mr Moksh Saini and Mr Raja Bhasin; 8. Jeweleravi Sach Indians - Mr Ravi Hinduja and Mr Roshan Sachdeo; 9. Mumbai Monarchs- Mr Saif Siddique; 10. AP Stallions - Mr Pranav Ghule and Mr Ashish Sanil; 11. Rensar Titans - Mr Nadeem Gubitra; 12. Lashkaria Lions - Mr Imran Lashkaria and Mr Vaseem Lashkaria; 13. Mumbai Dreamz - Mr Wasib Peshimam and Mr Hanzala Mukri; 14. Bravehearts - Mr Prashant Gopalkrishnan and Mr Fahim Batliwala; 15. GT Phantoms - Mr Chirag Narang and Mr Talha Khatri; 16. Strikers - Mr Sajid Vakil and Mr Ram Raheja; 17. Dabangg Boyz - Mr Vinay Deshlahra, Mr Amit Jain and Mr Krunal Pandya; 18. 99 Bar Gold Kings - Mr Pankaj Jagawat and Mr Mridul Singhvi; 19. Bombay Blasters - Mr Pratik Jadhwani, Mr Sandeep Jadhwani, Mr Aditya Dhruv and Ms Sheel Gupta; 20. INK Superstars - Mr Imtiaz Khatri and Mr Aslam Shaikh

No comments